2021/2022 Board of Directors

The Kootenay Swim Club is a non-profit organization directed and managed by a Board of Directors, which is elected each year by the membership. The Board includes a management team consisting of:

  • President – Shelley Berringer
  • Registrar – Nadine Ross
  • Treasurer – Mike Finley
  • Secretary – Stacey Finley
  • Fundraising – Mike Finley  
  • Grant Coordinator – Mike Finley
  • Equipment Manager – Dave McCulloch
  • Communications – Sadie Perlstrom
  • Coach Liaison – Dave McCulloch

These positions are all voluntary and held by parents of swimmers in the club.

Please direct any questions and comments to kootenayswimclub@gmail.com.